(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sassy Tomboy with a Feminine Flair

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a happy, confident person who freely laughs and truly enjoys the simple pleasures of life. I have tremendous energy, insatiable curiosity, a thirst for constant learning, a positive & optimistic attitude, and a desire for adventure. Multi-dimensional is an apt summary for me, despite my reluctance to use corporate buzz words. I love the rugged outdoors (14+ mi hike, backwoods camp, kayaking) yet equally enjoy museums (art, science, history) & intellectual debate (world events, political systems, history). I have power tools for my house & car, but I also wear suits and work with CXOs. I bike (40+ mi) and teach indoor cycling. I like to shift paradigms with travel (just this year Czech, Austria, Hungary, Spain). I'll try just about anything once. I value wit and banter, and like it to range from sarcastic to silly. I have an allergy to drama and whining, and I’m not a wimp about life, bugs, or scary things. Are you multi-dimensional? Do you treasure a good wit? Are you physically fit enough to pursue any challenge or adventure? Do you have a sharp, trained mind that craves & retains information? Would possible dates include a long bike ride, a night of cooking, a party of any size, a backwoods hike & camp, a museum, kayaking or class V rafting, dancing at a nightclub, or simply an afternoon with a bottle of wine and lots of laughing? If you're nodding your head and this all seems to fit, then reach out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral