(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here goes nothing!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I am totally new to on-line dating. I am a bit nervous, but overall it couldn't hurt to meet some fabulous new people. Plus, has great PR- 1 in 5, right? So about me - I live for beautiful days. I love sitting, eating, laughing, and just being in the sun. Some of my favorite things are: taking walks, exploring D.C., gelato/ice cream, Ethiopian food, dancing, good conversation (anything from current events to Perez Hilton - it's okay if you don't know who that is), Glee (no judgment please), traveling, meeting people who don't take themselves too seriously, and spending time with my friends and family. I surround myself with positive, socially conscious, loyal, kind people. I am looking for someone who is kind, fun, honest, open-minded, adventurous, and most importantly not afraid to take risks and jump on in - that's the only way to go sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral