(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is like a box of chocolates, ya never know whatcha gonna get.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm new to the whole online dating thing but here goes…..I think that it’s very important to have someone I can be completely and totally comfortable and honest with. I want someone who can enjoy life and take an interest in things that are important to me but more importantly, I have to have someone who is comfortable letting me into their life and sharing things that are important to them with me. I think the biggest key to a successful relationship is honesty. If you can't trust the person you with, how can you ever move forward together? My outlook on life is that if it's meant to be, it will. If something is meant to be, then it will happen regardless of any outside influences. I truly think that everything happens for a reason and that everything will fall into place in its own time. As for who I am, I am pretty much your All-American girl. I am a Nationally Certified EMT. I have a younger brother and sister back home and my family is very very important to me and I consider my really close friends as family. I am a very loyal person and would do absolutely anything for the people I love. I love animals. There hasn't been a single point in my life where I haven't had at least one dog at any given time and I plan on continuing that until the day I die lol. I have three horses back home, two of whom I trained myself. I've had Zeus, the horse is one of my profile pictures (and the only one that’s technically mine), for five years now and I go riding and spend time with him just about every chance I get when I’m actually at home. Everybody has a way to relax and de-stress after a really bad day; when I get stressed, I go to the barn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral