(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Intelligent and Artistic

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is my first time exploring this type of social platform, so here we go …… I am single, never married, and no kids. … I am well established. When I am not working my primary job, I enjoy exercising my creative skills, by during construction and renovation projects. I also have a keen eye for interior design. In addition, I like to write and compose music. Currently, I am writing my first book, which is a frictional, based on how people interact on a daily bases. I am seeking a woman that is a self-thinker, but is comfortable in receiving constructive feed-back. She is a god fearing and caring person that would make a difference in this world. My philosophical beliefs are that people come together for “Seasons” and “Reasons”. So I know she’s out there somewhere, so hopefully our paths will cross, whether it’s through simulating conversations of current and past topics…… or just a pleasant smile Currently, I reside on the east coast in the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area, so whether near or far … I look forward to connecting with you soon ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral