(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Shaken, not stirred.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! You're definitely going to want to get to know me more, and here's why: -I sing in the car, and I truly hope that one day a record executive will pull up alongside my car and discover my talents. And then my real job will be history. -I happen to be a great cook - or rather, I've never had any complaints. That's a good sign, I think! -I am fascinated by obscure facts and subjects, and I remember totally weird things. Why yes, I'd love to read more about Law of the Sea! -I can have a conversation about almost anything, even if I know nothing about it. -Ikea furniture. No match for me and my skills. -I hate peanut butter. And no one ever remembers. Not even my mother. -You can find me out on the town a lot, but I'm just as happy to sit on the stoop and let the world wander by. With a cocktail and friends, naturally. -I polled my friends, and they tell me I'm funny, vivacious and sparkling. They also think I'm warm, affectionate and loyal. They're totally right about all of that - after all, they're the experts! Not bad, right? Say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral