(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

"passion gives me moments of wholeness" -anais nin

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

So, I guess I'll just throw some facts about myself out there and see what happens. I am originally from Brooklyn, NY. I love to read, write poetry and dance. I recently moved to DC for work at a research and advocacy/public policy organization. I am passionate about social justice, and issues facing the poor and people of color in particular. I am very independent, confident, open minded, funny, passionate and creative. Somehow I manage to be shy and outgoing, super silly and incredibly goal-oriented, a poet and practical. I'm just a cornucopia of seeming contradictions. A feminist who loves men? A sweet, good girl with city girl swag? Lol, alright, now I'm just having way too much fun with this profile. I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves and their life, someone who is funny, humble and confident. Someone to have a good conversation with, do new things with, and to learn from. Someone who can handle my confidence and who can take a joke! Someone with a genuine and caring heart, and who knows how to have a good time. A liberal who is in favor of gay rights and social programs!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral