PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hong

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Thoughtful and simple in life

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am now staying single and ready to go back to normal life with full energy and maximun effort. I love doing thoughtful and simple things to others. I am always be myself and I treat others with love and respect; I want to be treated the same way. I was born and grew up in Vietnam and this helps to keep in me a strong value of family oriented, loyalty and honesty in love. I love the job that I am doing and I am surrounded with good friends and positive attitudes in life. I enjoy travelling, seeing new places and meet with new people. I always can learn more from each place that I visited; and from everyone that I have a chance to meet. I also enjoy being at home with my family, cooking or watching TV, movie or listening to music. I would love to find someone who also like to travel to explore the world; someone who know to appreciate simple things in hand; someone who is able to accept the differency and always be himself. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any