(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone to enjoy life with.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just live simply, love big, try to give to others. My philosophy towards others is to show love like Jesus loved. I count my blessings every day and try to I try to raise my kids the best way I possibly can. My life is very busy as a single working parent so I think my best match is also a single parent who gets this and understands life in my eyes because they are experiencing it also. Right now I'm looking for someone to share in the joys of life and eventually find my soul mate. Everyone has a different version of what a soul mate is - I am looking for someone who shares the same kindred spirit as I do and that we understand and appreciate who the other person is. That is what I hope to find. I love the outdoors, physical fitness and summertime! I was a tomboy growing up but developed a feminine side somewhere along the way. I will watch football with you, kick your butt at basketball, run, bike and hit the gym with you then put on my heels and a dress and be your "lady" all in the same day. Warning: I'm pretty tall with my heels on. I am kind, loyal to a fault, compassionate and just a little shy but I overcome that as I get to know you. Thats me in a nutshell...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any