(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dive bars and Mexican food

His 7 interests

« »






Performing arts


in his own words...

I'm intensely relaxed. Sure, it's a contradiction, but I can't help get excited about everything I do, especially when it involves being chill. Sometimes that means long evenings at my local dive bar, other times a drawn-out Sunday brunch, and during the week, competitive squash games after lunch. I'm definitely a bit restless. I love to travel, and I just moved back from India. I've lived in a couple of European countries. I think that there's as much to explore in DC as anywhere else, though. I think I've found the best dive bar in town, and I'm well on my way to finding the best pupusas. I love music. All of it: Brazilian jazz, bleeding-edge Baltimore noise-rock, and maybe even the latest single from Justin Bieber. Bonus points if you introduce me to whatever makes you hum, or dance, along. I'm not a brilliant musician myself - yet! - but I'm trying to return to my high-school trumpet playing. What am I looking for? (Funny you should ask.) Someone feisty, someone who doesn't take herself seriously, and someone who can follow a clever conversation. Hopefully, it would all be the same person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral