(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun, interesting, successful, bachelor looking to share his life with someone special.

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a successful bachelor, who likes having fun with his life. I am great company in my social circle ... with a good sense of humor. I have a lot of female friends, but looking to date someone beyond my friends' circle and colleagues (I have dated people in my circle and it is very weird!!) I have a good job, which pays me more than enough to fund my international travels, adventures and alternate night outs. I have a good work life balance ... I tend to be out of the office every night latest by 6:30 pm ... I am a good balance between being ambitious and enjoying every moment of my life. I like to travel, make new friends and tend to think I am very interesting, fun and approachable. I get complimented a lot on my sense of humor, my general congeniality and my brashness. I usually tend to be the center of most parties. I am at a stage of life, where I am looking for relationships to share my good life with ... to have a partner with whom I can share the joys of my life. My ideal match should be someone who is interesting, who is looking to have a lot of fun, who is adventurous, who likes her life, and who is independent and yet a lot of fun in others' company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any