PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brenda

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Creating a perfect storm.

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends and family are very important to me, and they are dispersed worldwide so that gives me a lot of great excuses to travel. I love my work, which gives me an extremely flexible schedule and brings me to Latin America on a regular basis. I’ve been in DC for four years now, which makes me almost feel like a local, but I always find so much more to explore, and I enjoy discovering new restaurants, cafes, and theatres on a weekly basis. People say I have a calm fa?ade. It is true that I am an easy-going and peaceful person in many ways, but my good friends also know that I am very strong-willed and opinionated. My friends would also say I am a great listener, positive, and generally amazing and incredible in too many ways to count (but you know, they are my friends, after all). I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, and kind. I am also interested in someone who has a relatively clear idea of what he wants and where is he in life. Also appealing is someone who is open-minded, caring, and curious about the world. I love a good sense of irony, especially when its source is not negativity but just the hilarity of everyday life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral