PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nolen

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love to laugh

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to DC from North Carolina about three years ago. I went to law school but I do not practice law, and I could not be happier about it. I work as a government contractor, apparently one of the top DC occupations. The first thing I do in the morning is make coffee, and I am hopelessly addicted. I love waking up in my apartment on a weekend and taking my time with my coffee. I'm laid-back but not particularly spontaneous, and enjoy running with my dog, cooking, and trying new restaurants. I love to eat things that I think will be delicious, and when I cook I use real butter. Having said that, I am passionate about health and fitness, primarily because it is extremely important to my ability to survive the coming zombie apocalypse. I'm an independent person with a busy schedule, and I like a nice beer with people I care about at the end of a long week. Friends and family are very important to me, and I surround myself with caring people that know how to have a good time. I love living in the city but also enjoy escaping every once in a while, even if it is just to Great Falls. Friends would describe me as "quirky," and I think that one of my best qualities is my ability to have a good time anywhere. I recently broke myself of my TV addiction by canceling cable but then someone invented Netflix instant. The good news is that the quality of what I like is much higher now and I'm addicted to Dexter, Weeds, and True Blood. I saw all but the last season of Lost. I love going to the movies and I get really excited about Harry Potter. I love live music, tiny bands no one has heard of, big shows, people with guitars in coffee shops, and top 40 pop. I totally saw Neon Trees before they were on Glee and I have the weirdest Pandora station. I would like to spend time with someone who I can have fun with and who likes trying new things as much as a day of relaxation. I like a nice dinner from time to time and enjoy someone who is considerate and willing to open a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any