(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Washington, District of Columbia

A true life partner in all of life’s diverse aspects...relationship, family, love of life and people, mutual values, goals, faith…

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In demeanor, I’m easy going, soft spoken, approachable, engaging, yet intense, driven, confident, with core values, inner strength. People, family, extended family of friends are important, I enjoy them, the interaction, giving of self, their enriching mine. Important core values are genuineness, integrity, ethics, morals, Christian faith, respectfulness, kind sophistication, manners, open mindedness, intellect and social capacity, career and social network. A balance of fun, playing, sense of humor, downtime is important, as well as enduring tough times together. I’m looking for a life partner, in all respects of life, relationship, building a family, enjoying life, social, careers, mutual goals, supportiveness of one another’s goals and interests, mature, life experiences, age 36 to 42, independent, emotionally developed and stable, globally knowledgeable and open. Maybe the best way to describe who I’m looking for is to describe myself and values. Yet, I’m looking for a unique partner, not a mirror image, with her own interests, goals, traits, that complement with mine, strengthen one another’s enriching diversity, someone who will challenge me positively on all levels. To me beauty comes from within, yet physical attractiveness, presence, maintaining also important. As an adult, I’ve always looked 10 years younger than am, and told attractive. I have a British/European perspective, knowledge base, culturally diverse, more world citizen than American. Culturally, I’m an anglophile. I live a full, diverse, rewarding life, career wise, socially, friends, family, interests. Career focus until recently commercially oriented; from now on, writing, developing a global health care advocacy group, a long time goal and passion, giving back to others – I hope to share that with a life partner and family, yet, if that doesn’t happen, I’m comfortable, confident with myself, who I am, what I do. Weekdays I find energy, drive, in primary commercial/political

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree