(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Herro, prease!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm kind of awkward at house parties, unless I'm hosting them, in which case I invite every person I've ever met and we end up having a thrasher. I like stories and the people who tell them well. If you're not very attractive but you insist on telling people that you look like Adonis anyway, I respect that. I put dudes in the "friend zone" and then I accidentally end up dating them. I hate arrogant guys, but I love cocky ones. Tell me you're awesome and I'll believe you. I like dance parties. I don't have any role models or idols, but I love Liz Lemon because her character is the first mainstream media representation of ME. Everyone has at least one friend/cousin/neighbor who looks like me, so I think that makes me approachable. I hate mingling & schmoozing & small talk but I love one on one conversations. Deal breakers: talking politics during dates, guilt trips, dudes who whine, dudes who obsess over their looks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral