(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

am hoping to find someone who share with me the same views and values of a meaningful relationship that is based on: love, romance, mutual respect, honesty, carrying, open communication, good sense of humor, passion and affection, strong physical attraction, spirituality, kindness, compassion, generosity, joy, happiness, spontaneity and excitement, equal partnership, trust, sensitivity to the other partner’s feelings and needs, peaceful relationship, (no drama) supportiveness and nurturing, selflessness, forgiveness, acceptance, good listing hart, patience, nonjudgmental partner, if you share the same views and values, please send me an e-mail. I'd like to hear from you People who knows me describe me as: warm, happy, loyal, traditional yet modern, intelligent, full of wisdom, confident, outgoing, positive, caring, people person, successful, fun to be with, easy going, strong yet sensitive, polite, sexy and confident, know what I wants out of life, emotionally available, passionate, affectionate, optimistic, romantic, my relationship with my family and friends are very important to me, love to travel and experience different cultures, love to cook and bake, tend to find humor in almost every situation, physically attractive. Similar personalities, interests and desires with my partner are important to me. My perfect match is smart, confidence, outgoing, positive, caring, intelligent, successful, funny and fun to be with, easy going, strong, polite, sexy and confident, know what he wants out of life, emotionally available, passionate, affectionate, love to travel and experience different cultures, cook, someone with common interests to share together, while maintaining each others individuality. Someone who is family-oriented

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any