(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey there!

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love laughing, spending time with friends and family and walking or biking to various destinations around the city. I love DC because there's always something going on and more often than not, it's free! I grew up in Asheville, North Carolina, one of the most beautiful places in the world. I guess my love of the outdoors began with my own backyard. I come from a close knit family and have a solid group of friends. When I'm getting to know someone I like talking about politics, current events and about daily life, but once you get to know me you'll find I'm pretty goofy. I love to travel and hope to travel from southern Brazil to the United States someday- most likely predominantly by bus. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and am looking for someone who likes going to the gym regularly, eating right and drinking a good glass of wine. I appreciate a good sense of humor, a positive outlook and a compassionate attitude. I would rather take a spontaneous trip (even if it's just a trip to the grocery store) than stick to the schedule.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral