PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Noreene

66 | Washington, District of Columbia

First timer decides to jump in

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new at this, where do I start? I like so many things from wineries to flea markets, to bluegrass. Main things I do, when not working, are biking, swimming, walking, painting, photography, and staying home. I like being outdoors. I am interested in culture and politics and read the Economist and FT. I don't spend that much time on politics because I would rather paint or read. I like political talk shows and movies. I want to retire in the next 2 years so I can paint more and go back to travelling the world. My idea of a good time is painting in Montenegro or winery in Portugal or biking in Czech Rep. or walking on the towpath.( Have never been on a cruise). Did I say I like wine? Maybe I just like the wineries and the wine country ambiance more than I actually like the wine itself. I guess I am a mass of contradictions: I just redecorated my house in Asia fusion/contemporary because I like clean lines but I am a clutter person; I love swimming but I'm afraid of the water; I love to go out every night to concerts, ethnic music, movies but I love to stay home too; I love having people over but I don't entertain all that well; I lived outside the US but now I want to see the Grand Canyon and Taos.I love animals but I don't want any as I cant deal with the 15 year commitment; I am highly educated but I like junk culture too: I am vain enough to take care of what I look like but you could catch me after the gym or at the grocery store looking like hell; I am interested in green living and organic food, but most of the time do not get it together to do it. What am I looking for? someone to share my kayaks and movies, art, music and travel. Things are more fun if shared. Everyone overuses the "candlelit dinners, and walks along the beach". So what is really important to me? I am even-tempered and don't like moody. I love to see the humor, the contradictions in daily life and I would really enjoy that in another person. I want a person for whom other people are int

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree