(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

39 never married no kids fun smart way laid back west coaster seeing who's out there- who's cool

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

Professional sane 9-5er living in city. No car. Looking for well-adjusted someone with confidence and a little swagger who wants to hang and has time and energy to share and who lives not too far away from downtown DC age 30-42. Weekend adventures away and local adventures too. Ok if you have kids but I won't be having any.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any