(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you ain't first, your last. ~ Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Make up sex, Good sex, Wild sex, bizarre sex..... with me you can get it all !!! And then... as soon as you are hooked... in love... and your family starts to love me... I RUN LIKE HELL !! Hey... what's your problem..? At least I'm honest..:) If this is what you want then go to the profiles that reads "I’m honest, fun, and just need a good friend" If you want to laugh, be respected, have great time and simply have a good person in your life then contact me !! I'm not here because I'm destitute, desperate, or need citizenship. I worked hard for my money, I won't support you if that what your looking for, but if I grow to love you and you are worth it, I will spoil u rotten. If you think I'm to old for you.. I'll show you what real lust is have you calling me Papi, :) JK, I will teach you about what love is. Just because I prefer hotels, don't think I can not camp in the forest and cook on a fire. Do I have my flaws.. of course but I can assure you that my strengths far outnumber my flaws. After you sign and NDA we can discuss my flaws :). Because of all this, don't think I’m full of shat ... I’m peaceful, laid back and an all around good guy..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral