PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

71 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a city girl with family values .

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an upfront, approachable, kind, fun loving and a very caring person. I take pride in the way I dress and present myself. I dont use foul lanquage, and I approach each day as a blessing and a way of being a blessing to someone else. I don't put on airs, I either like you or I don't. In most cases, I usually like the the person but, not right OFF. I would like to meet someone who loves the Lord and is REAL to God and REAL to himself. He must not be controlling, or arrogant. He should be a real gentleman, well groomed, even down to his fingernails. He should not use foul or abusive language at NO time. I delight in a clean cut man. Please no dread locks, smoky breath, and no missing teeth especially in front of their mouth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any