(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Are you suggesting coconuts migrate?

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me? I guess I'd have to say the same thing I say when I meet anyone new - I love my life. I don't have much to complain about and am a very glass half full kind of person. Hmmmmm....what else? I'm still best friends with my oldest and dearest gal pal whom I've know for over 30 years. Our lives are nothing alike - she's a construction worker and I'm in a suit every day - but I wouldn't know what to do without her. Random facts - One of my closest friends was in Afghanistan saving the world for most of the year, so I feel like half of 2010 was spent boxing up care packages and baking brownies for the folks on Bagram. My grandparents were happily married and still in love after 60 years together. I've also been watching a lot more TV than I normally do, as another of my friends has a show that just started in January. We're all very proud of him. :) What I'm looking for? I need to feel that click and chemistry right away. The on paper stuff - a love of football, hockey, ballet, theater, travel, politics, DC, mini-adventures, good wine and fun times would be a plus. If you're just as comfortable at a black tie as you are at a ballgame, we'd be off to a very good start. My job is very challenging and I love walking through my office door each morning. It does, however, require an 80 hour work week at times and I love every minute of it. My work nights are filled with clients who help to make my life wonderful, receptions/dinners that keep me out until late in to the evening and events that make my world a fantastic place to be. I will certainly make time in my life for the right man, but the right man for me will also understand that my career is very important to me and is part of what makes me as happy as I am in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral