(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for my true love

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am writing this add because we both have the same goal to find a lifetime partner for marriage, happiness and family. I would like to get married and build a family with someone who will love me. I will take care of you and make sure you are never sad. My personality is one of someone who is fun loving, romantic, honest, intelligent, athletic, passionate, kind, warm, loyal, spontaneous, silly, adventurous, mannered, laid-back, good listener very kind hearted and, trustworthy. I am a happy outgoing person, who likes to have a laugh from time to time but can also to be serious! I am have the patience of a saint! When it comes to love, I like the passion to always be there I like to keep it alive; I am very affectionate and caring towards that person and not argumentative! I am financially and emotionally secure. I am a non-smoker and drink socially. My interests include, traveling, cricket, motor racing, long walks, ice-skating (when time permits). I have a good sense of humor and enjoy romance and intellectual conversation. I want to start a family with a woman of good character so that I may spoil her with beautiful love, a happy life, hugs, kisses, flowers and chocolates.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any