(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

but i dont wanna be a pirate!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

been single for a while and would be awesome to meet someone to get serious with. plus i just moved from florida and dont really know a lot of people in the area so it would be great to have someone show me around and spend time with. I'm not really up for games and I'm tired of drama and BS. Im a cook and have a degree. I go out on my days off with friends. I usually work crazy hours on fridays and saturdays considering the restaurant where i work at is kind of well known in the area but I'm not all about work and I try to do something fun every once in a while and get out of my comfort zone. I love cooking for my friends and lately I've been brushing up on baking after my internship at a hotel in florida. I love tattoos. I have 6 and getting some more soon. Im a huge UFC fan. I dont really have a type. I want to meet someone who is close to his family coz I am. Someone who knows how to have fun and get serious when needed. If you want to know more just leave me a message I guess :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree