(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

oh hey.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

i like lists so here's one: - i'm asian - i'm tall - i was born in shanghai but raised in austin, texas - i love to run - i like to wear fancy dresses and costume jewelry - i love music and going to live shows/music festivals. favorite festival is hands down sxsw cause duh, it's in the best city this side of the world/my hometown, austin - i love electronic dance music, i'm talking miami horror, grum, fred falke, etcetc - i love to do fun things and exploring the city. i mean, i could watch house hunters international or law and order:svu for hours but i also like going to gallery openings, watch indie/foreign films, go to museums and such and such so far i've painted a pretty hipster picture of myself but i promise you i'm not one dimensional. as far as what i'm looking for in someone, that remains to be determined. it would really help if you live in dc though. just sayin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral