PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nima

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi! I'm short, bald, broke, and socially akward...up for a drink sometime?

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I guess after seeing my pictures you've probably realized that my headline was a bit misleading, and now are looking to see what I have to say. This part's always weird, "What can I say to set me apart from the 93849384 other profiles?", "What funny, witty comment will intrigue her and get her attention?"...truth is, I have no idea! But in no particular order, here are some basics: - I like movies and I like books, but I'm usually not a fan of movies made about books (just doesn't do them justice!) - I'm kind of a nerd...shhh, don't tell anyone... - I'm not a big fan of crazy cocktails (I usually go for a beer or a whiskey), but you go wild with all the fruits and umbrellas you like, I won't judge, promise...i think it'll balance us out - I think Modern Family is hands down the funniest new show on television...absolutely hilraious - I'm career-driven and am completely fascinated (not to mention confused, and a little saddened) by world politics and foreign affairs - I used to coach kids basketball before I moved to DC and would like to start doing it again. I'm not exploiting the kids to make myself sound more appealing, I swear. I play regularly too. - Food makes me happy. One way to my heart is most definitely my stomach...I'm sure you'll figure out other ways too - Sports on TV also makes me happy. You can change it if it's not a big game and you wanna watch something else... - ...assuming you know how to work my remote! mwahahaha - Seriously though, I'll let you watch stuff. - I live in Cleveland Park- I don't like throwing this word around, but I love it. - I like scary movies, but not the dumb gory ones. Unless you like them too, in which case I love them. - Friends that don't make fun of each other aren't friends at all. - I listen to just about everything (my iTunes library will take you for a spin), except for country...unless you like country, in which case I'm sure we can work something out...hopefully - I train for triathlons

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any