(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not even the best description can replace a 5 min face-to-face encounter.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I doubted to entering this "modality" to meet people. I thought "if I am a normal person, then other normal people can be found here" In my conservative country, I was described as different, even crazy. That was because I wanted to do many other things before getting married. In this city, I have found that there are many, many people who are travelers, citizens of the world, that also want to "see the world" while at the same time they may find someone to share what they see. I dont know how to be a girlfriend and what exactly I want from a relationship, but I am sure what I dont want. If you saw Vicky, Cristina, Barcelona you will know what I am talking about. Scarlet describes it very well. I enjoy romantic dates and love flowers but I also enjoy a simple, funny or/and adventurous plan. I am very independent and I know how to be with myself, yet I enjoy good company and 2 is always better for a nice plan.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral