(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

69 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a great guy to share my world with.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a mature woman, who has learned a lot in life and am grateful for the knowledge I've gained. I have a good sense of humor, am passionate about what I like, have compassion for others. I'm not all that outgoing; I prefer getting together with a small select group of people, all at once or individually, that I can really vibe with. I'm looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin, can stand on his own, is kind and considerate, has a good sense of humor, and has some depth to his thinking. I'm looking for a companionable relationship, with someone who can arouse my passion. I'm trying to be polite here. My ideal man would be medium to dark brown in skin tone, stocky or husky body build. He'd have a good sense of humor, love to do fun things, and also enjoy spending as much time with me as I need. He would also be financially sound, and not stingy. We would have compatibility in all the ways that count, enjoy talking with each other and being intimate. He would be moral and have some understanding of spiritual laws, but not a fundamentalist anything. He would also have to pretty honest, especially when it is important to know the truth. He would respect and care about me enough to not put me in harm's way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school