(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Back to DC from CA.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I lived the first 24 years of my life in many different cities up and down the east coast. I took a brief adventure to Los Angeles for law school, expensive gas, unbelievable traffic and celebrity sightings. Now I'm back living in DC working as a criminal defense attorney in Northern Virginia. I'm originally from central Virginia so I appreciate good Southern food, am at home on a farm and definitely listen to the occasional country music. But I also had just as much fun classing it up in LA and hanging out on the beach. I am up for pretty much anything, except sky diving, I'm afraid of heights and scared of small planes. In my free time I'm always looking for new things to do around the city and someone fun, laidback and outgoing to do them with! I'm sarcastic and love to laugh and am looking for someone who can make me laugh, doesn't take themselves too seriously and is ready to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral