(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yeah, lol

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Intense, goofy, simplistic. I love to laugh and I love having fun. Intense at times. Goofy other times. I am totally inlove with 80's music, tv & films. Porky's, Friday The 13th, Rocky, American I can go on and on. I hardly wear makeup. My hair is long. I feel best being comfortable. I love learning new things and interesting conversation. I can be very difficult to crack(figure) out lol. Yes i'm 37 & my photos are very recent. I know.. i look even younger in person haha true virgo. NYC born & raised. reside in MD.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any