(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am just like a first bite of your meal... the best taste,ever! hahahaha....

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is funny,knowledgeable,educated and open minded. I am open for friendship. I love kids very much,and it makes me love my job as a teacher. It doesn't mean that I am childish,as i am willing to see another side of my world here. I am the eldest daughter of my family,we are one of many ethnics in Indonesia called BATAK. I can teach u batak language =) I have two sisters,my father is a lecturer and my mom is a great mom ever. I can speak English as well,though it is not well! I learned English in my college,I graduated from English Dept. in Indonesia HAVE U BEEN HERE?? have you heard about Lake Toba?? I was wondering to meet my someone special at Lake Toba.... hopefully.... if you have a plan to come here,please visit my town,MEDAN. I am working with some natives from US and England here. they are fun and cool. before i was very nervous to meet them,since they look like aliens...hahahahaha but it was fun actually.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree