PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

62 | Washington, District of Columbia

One, two, three times a .....

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Entrepreneur / Widower / Dad of three, college- aged "originals"! I'm now ready to test the waters of dating and relationships. (I guess the cold days of January have FINALLY gotten to a heart in need of some warmth!) I'm looking for someone NOT impressed with her own contact list or accomplishments. We all have them! Like her, I'm looking for being able to escape the DC stereotypes and the "chasers". Better suited for someone who knows real love; and who's still searching for the answer to that eternal question, "How do you make love stay?" (If you are one of those successful DC power ladies, I'm cool with it. You just better be able to leave it at the office when you come home; and love me for making sure I get you back in touch with those midwest roots & values your grandparents and parents brought you up with!) You'll impress me by being you. Not by who you know; where you've been; or you lunched with last week, last month, or last life. (Let's face it, we ALL have success stories in this town.) My kind of girl is one who "gets it" when I say who my local heroes are! (The old-school DC cabbies. The ones who've been driving cabs in DC since before desegregation. The one's who know the real DC. Remember the real "hard times". The real "back in the days"! This is my last time giving "Match" a try. I've been scared off three times now by nutters wanting to "get down" on date one; sign pre-nups on date two; and get married on date three. Wacko's ('er wackettes!) please don't reply. I'm not impressed and don't want to waste each other's time. So, there it is. I KNOW you're out there somewhere! So, let's give it a swirl!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college