(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Im trying to be average but its not working. Oh btw ive got a prosthetic leg.

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I like politics - hate the patriot act. dislike politicians. They are so full of it. Someone has to do it. I like to do whats right. I try very hard to do whats right. It doesn't always work. I want that rare beauty. A moment in life thats to be cherished all packaged into a woman - no men for me so you dont have to worry about me going the other direction. I am not a cheater and I wont stand for it. I like honesty, integrity and honor. Now I also understand the need for an undergound. My grandfather made money in the black market to get his family out of germany. I am all about equal. I like god even though he/she/it plays some mean tricks on me. I am not religious. But I pray, I'd be an idiot not to. What you do or dont do with god is fine with me. I am really laid back and totally intense. Ive got my problems and I expect you have yours - I just may like you for yours. I hope you can push me and help me get beyond my problems or what ever issue comes up. Ive taken the hard path throughout life - its been rewarding but not enough. I want a more rewarding woman that I can be happy with. Tall, short, rich, poor. intelligent, sort of intelligent, beautiful, sexy, brown hair, blond hair, black hair, green eyes, blue eyes. I think you get the idea. most of those things dont matter to me. some do - heck i'm an artist at heart. it matters. Ive got a great sense of humor if you like that kind of thing so lets get together and laugh with our friends or just stay at home and watch a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral