PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kanae

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

funny japanese girl XD

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

I came from Tokyo, Japan 4 yeas ago and I moved here in DC 7 month ago. I am a warm, sincere, kind, honest, loyal, adventurous, and fun-loving person with a good sense of humor. If I have time, I usually go traveling, watch movies and comedy shows, and hang out with my friends :) My favorite activities are socializing with friends, going to concerts, eating out at nice restaurants, and engaging in other indoor activities. I am looking for a man who is honest (a must), has a big heart, has a great sense of humor, sincere, and loyal, who will be willing to fulfill my needs. If you like Japanese food or culture, that would be great ! I would love it if you would be open to having a loving long term relationship. Because I am from a foreign country, I would like to meet a man who is understanding of my background and experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral