PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katherine

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for passion, adventure and laughter!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I always felt that the best relationships come along when you are happy with your life just the way it is. I can definitely say that I am happy with who I am, and happy with where I am going. I am originally from Colorado, and love to be outdoors on any kind of adventure. When I was in college, I ran an outdoor organization and some of my best memories came from those experiences. Since moving to DC, I really haven't had many opportunities to explore what the area has to offer, so if you are willing to take a day trip for a hike or find a great camping spot we definitely have something to talk about. I work with kids, and while that isn't where I thought my life would go, I enjoy every second of it. My job allows me to love, learn and laugh everyday, and I'm not sure if a person could honestly ask for more out of life. I love to watch sports, and am particularly fond of baseball (Go Rockies!!) A great Sunday is spent watching football in a sports bar, screaming at the TV and drinking beer. I also like spending times being cultural - going to museums, theater, and lectures. I got my MA in history two years ago, and I love exploring museums and historical places. I have broad interests, and I appreciate someone who challenges me to try something new. What I want most for my life is for it to be a never ending journey of discovery - of the world, of myself, and of my partner. I am looking for someone passionate, who has a thirst for learning, a keen intellect and an imaginative personality. Of course, I also want someone who doesn't take life or themselves too seriously, who can laugh with me and make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral