(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yes or No?

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I AM - Funny, creative, curious, adventurous, tenacious, loyal, intelligent, secure, committed to family, fashionable, glass "half-full" mentality, generally the leader of the pack. Love stimulating conversation with people who have a broad world view. Relatively accomplished in my career. LOVE to travel both stateside & to places requiring a passport. I want to sit by the fireplace drinking coffee and talking to you. I want to be by your side when you're receiving an award. I want for you to wipe food off of my face if you see it there. I want to rub your shoulders after a hard day's work. What about taking Spanish lessons together or reading to each other? I know, crazy. YOU ARE - Someone who has a personal relationship with God, cares about appearance and health, a people person, loyal, has a healthy relationship with his family (understanding that there are some family members we all choose to keep at arms length for good reason), unselfish, secure, and concerned about the greater good. If you have kids, must be an involved parent. Should also be able to plan/initiate a good surprise, romantic date, etc. Being relatively accomplished career-wise is a plus. Would prefer someone confident (not cocky); well-read and able to contribute to discussions on a variety of topics (I'm extremely attracted to intelligent men). Please read something sometimes. Someone who has a sense of humor, yet knows when to be serious. Ideally, you have a passport. Being good to your mother and having an appreciation for women in general is desirable (although I know we can be complex creatures). Do you kiss on the forehead (smile)? I don't want more kids, but am fine with yours if you're drama free in that area & can effectively manage fatherhood and a relationship. Prefer someone in a similar place as me with teens or adult children (my son is 22), but open. LONG DISTANCE HIGHLY UNDESIRABLE. PREFER MEN IN DC/MD/VA OR ATL.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral