(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

honestly ladies all im lookin fo iz a woman dat i wouldnt mind comin home to every single nite too r u out there

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

hello ladiez 1st off i wud lyke to say thanx fo who eva iz takin da tyme out to read about me 2nd im a god fearin man i been dat way eversince i undastood my heavenly father ladiez my life haz been a bumpy n rocky road but now today i can honeztly say since i turn my life ova to da lord im on ceuise control now i work n make honezt money fo a livin i take care of my responsibilities n im n great health i then been there n done dat far az playin wit otha peoplez feelin but i hav paid da price fo it also so i can honeztly say dat i am free n ladiez please blieve i look way betta n person truzt me lol i work 5 dayz a week my weekendz start friday evening wen i get off otha den dat i can cook i dress nice i take care of my hygienez n i love to make a lady laugh n smile i can write a whole book on dis but i got to get up n da morning n head to work so goodbye goodnite or goodmorning bcuz im out

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any