(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Absolutely Beautiful Inside and Out"

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a kind, caring and loyal person. I am also outgoing and open to learning new things and compromising. I am looking for someone who is also kind hearted, caring and romantic. Someone who likes the outdoors and enjoys going out and having fun. I am not expecting too much from a good man. However, he should be respectful and just good to be and open to having a relationship with my daughter. I know that relationships can be very challenging and rought at times. I have a beautiful heart and a lot to offer. I beleive that it's team work and anything can work as long as you put your heart in it and really want it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree