(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let me compliment you

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

This whole on-line dating thing isn't easy for me. My schedule is so busy and I don't have time for conventional dating. I've tried online dating and failed......miserably and I'm looking for a change. I dont want to go through this life alone, and I thought I would give on-line dating a shot. I am a very hard working, independent young woman. I'm looking for a man who can handle a woman who can provide for herself. I want someone who can compliment me, and together WE can be a power couple. I'm at the end of my senior year of college and there are new changes in my life. Will you be one of them?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral