(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just say we met at a bookstore....

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

As my mind wanders........ • I dream of a day when we give back more to our blue planet than we take from her. • I love to dance. My legs grow a mind of their own when they hear something they like. Doesn’t mean I dance well, just that I will. • In my most recent travels, I …… have been captivated by the chaos of Cairo’s streets and the loneliness of its towering minarets….. drove under the ice capped ridges of Mount Kenya and watched Giraffes amble aimlessly in the Masai Mara…… climbed up an active volcano in the Guatemalan highlands ……..dived in a cave in the Yucatan where the light created fantastic colours…..gazed at the sky for hours sitting atop Tikal’s Mayan temples, perched above the jungle canopy …… fell in love with this tiny island at the tip of the Indian peninsula where two seas and one mighty ocean come together. • On a Sunday morning, I love waking up to the smell of the New York Times and Darjeeling tea. • Last year after finishing a grueling fellowship in New York city, I gave up most of my belongings and packed a backpack and rode a motorbike (and bus, boat, ox carts, hitchhiked) through many beautiful lands from Thailand to Cambodia. I ate street food, slept under the stars, dived in blue green waters and fell in love with the land, its food and its people. • Everyday, I walk out of work knowing that I have made a difference in someone’s life and feel grateful for the opportunity. Everyday,I am humbled by the people I meet and their courage in the face of great personal adversity. # # # # You : • sweet (not necessarily with everyone, but definitely with me :-), • curious about the world around you • spontaneous (but have a backup plan) • willing to drag me with you as you travel around this beautiful planet • excited and passionate about whatever it is you do. • love your family and your friends and have some space for me too. Please don't be shy and write me a line or two saying 'hullo '

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral