(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Imported from Detroit. Here to stay.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going guy who loves to laugh and spend time with family and friends. I like brunches and happy hours, but who doesn't? I'm currently juggling work and my last semester of law school. I recently accepted a job offer in DC, so I'm here for the long haul. I love traveling. I have visited most of Southeast Asia and India, and I'm hoping to visit Europe soon. I really enjoy trying new things. Some of the recent items I have checked off my list are sky diving and learning guitar (but I am currently better at falling out of planes than playing music). I'm looking for someone that is spontaneous and likes to laugh. If a random day trip to Annapolis, an apple orchard, a winery, or the beach interests you, that's a good sign. My friends are a big part of my life, so hopefully you like meeting new people. Someone that isn't horrified of motorcycles is also a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree