PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alison

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

I would like to find a reliable man with whom I will spend the rest of my happy life.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am charming and gentle, feminine and tender, loving and supportive, a real woman with little sweet weaknesses but with a big kind heart and desire to give all of myself to my only one man, devote every single second and put all possible efforts in order to make my kindred soul really happy. I am responsive, honest and faithful, I am not able to betray as it is against my life principles. My friends and close people say that they can trust me and rely on me in every situation. I am an altruist and I enjoy helping people. I am a good, caring mother, a great housewife. I have a great sense of humor and I like to make pleasant surprises. I am able to find a compromise as I am very understanding and patient by nature. I prefer to finish everything what I have started.I'm very flexible, reliable, hardworking. I enjoy simple things in life. I have a romantic personality. I'm open-hearted and goal-oriented woman. With a sense of humor. I enjoy life and all the moments which is given us to live on this planet.I would like to meet a nice person with strong moral values who knows what he wants from this life. I honestly wish to find someone who is honest. I hope we can get to know each other. The man, who can appreciate and understand all the family values, I hope that with such kind of man I can absolutely forget about my troubles and give him all my unspent love and tenderness.I would like to find a reliable man with whom I will spend the rest of my happy life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any