(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Online dating, really?

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am athletic, energetic, hard working and fun to be with! My friends describe me as bright. witty and loyal. I enjoy working out to include running, tennis and skiing -- played Division 1 tennis, but yes, that was a few years ago! I am easy going -- just as happy staying in for the evening with carry-out and a great guy as I am out on the town for the night. Although I describe myself as an attorney, I do not have the traditional job -- will fill you in later! Alhought 43, I am told I look much younger -- you be the judge!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree