(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here goes nothing.............

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I have to admit creating a profile here on was one of the scariest things I’ve done recently. In one sense it is very exciting because your basically approachable 24/7, on the other hand, it can be embarrassing if you are recognized by family, friends, and or coworkers. Either way I’ve passed the point of no return so I will make the best of this online dating phenomenon. About me: I like to think of myself as energetic, entertaining, witty, creative, clever, loyal, and generous. Like everybody else on this site I like to laugh—at any expense including my own. I see myself as a man’s man, a gentleman with alpha male attributes. About you: I’m looking for an educated, honest, sincere, and caring woman that knows what is really important in life. I tend to gravitate towards “girlie girls” so if you like put on a football jersey and knock back beers with the boys on Sunday I’m probably not the guy for you. Physical attraction is important to me. I appreciate a woman that takes care of herself. Ideally, there should be a reciprocal physical attraction between us. If I by chance, catch your eye or you haven’t fallen asleep reading this crap please don’t hesitate in dropping me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral