PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marjorie

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's five o'clock somewhere!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going, laid back person who loves to travel, listen to music (especially live) and enjoy all activities particularly outdoors. I was born in NY, grew up in CT and went to college in San Diego. I ended up in DC after college and have been here ever since. I've been in the real estate industry since college and am currently enjoying unemployment as a result. Not fun but I am enjoying the time to do all the things you cant' when you're working full time......hope that changes soon though! I'm from a big family with 5 siblings, 3 of which are brothers which explains why I'm a bit of a tomboy who can deal with roughing it and doesn't need to be pampered. I crave adventure and would do just about anything once.....particularly if I'm dared (that comes from the brother influence). Among the many things I love to do are biking, hiking, skiing, scuba diving, water skiing, swimming, boating.....pretty much anything outdoors. Being outside on a really nice day is all it take sometimes. Even better if you are at Wolftrap or any outdoor venue enjoying some live music. That really makes me happy. Finally, travel to any new place is something that I just love and can't live without. Time and fiances permitted, I would go any and every where. As for my ideal guy, I'm looking for someone who shares my interests but just likes to have fun. Not too serious but enough when it counts. I hope he likes to get out there and move and is looking for adventure. Most importantly, I hope you like the 9:30 club!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any