PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey all!

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I'm an easygoing, laid-back person who's always cool calm and collective. Im not the kind of person who likes to fuss about everything. In fact I hate to be around people who do. I also hate drama. There's no need for it and just see those who knowingly engage in that type of behavior to be wasting time and energy which they could use for something else. Peace is the goal. Im a lover of peace and find it precious. Now that doesn't make my a sissy boy or anything but that just means I have common sense and the peace of mind which I could be using for something creative, like music. Speaking of which, I like music. I like listening to music, I like making music, and I like for others to listen to what I have created. I'm a lover of the arts. I also draw and paint. And I like to share with others what I have created. And, believe it or not, I also write. I may look a little poor or "homely" or whatever others may see me as, but don't let that fool you. I'm am just as sophisticated as the next person. Everyone's equal in my book and if one can't see past color, class, and the now heated lines of politics to wanna talk to me then there is nothing we have to talk about. I don't—in no way—mean to sound mean, arrogant, or anything bad 'cause I'm a very easy person to get along with but that's me. My perfect match? Well, a good woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the out. Tall and athletic would be nice but not a must. she can be of any race and of any style. as long is she's warm, loving and understanding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any