(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Back to DC!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm just really curious about this online dating thing. I just moved back to DC after a few months away and am tired of meeting people in bars. The main characteristics I'm looking for are honesty and loyalty. Unfortunately I've had a few bad dating experiences in the past that have sort of made me skeptical about the whole process. I know there are good guys out there, I just haven't found them yet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree