(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Kory G

53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is good for me...BUT it's even better to have someone to share it with!

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is good for me...BUT it's even better to have someone to share it with! I am driven, somewhat spoiled and I know what I want and do not want. I get a great deal of satisfaction by doing things for others and I feel good when I see them smile and let me know that I am appreciated. I was born and raised in Louisiana. I guess that makes me a genuine Southern belle. I am poised and polite and I expect to be treated like a lady. I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. I am impressed with guys who open the door for me, pay the check, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship. My greatest asset would be my sense of humor which is sometimes raw and uncut. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I adore my family very much. I would love to find someone who has similar interests, values family, and a great sense of humor. I like grown MEN not Boys! Please know which one you are before you contact me. I am looking for someone to get to know and eventually spend alot of time together having fun! He would definitely need a great sense of humor, be understanding and open-minded. Someone who can make me laugh is a HUGE PLUS! He also has to love my Southern accent. I want someone who is serious relationship oriented. I try to enjoy the simple things in life. For example, we won't always have to dine out...I'm just fine with staying in ordering pizza or takeout and watching a good movie. It's important that you connect well with each other whether you go out or stay in. I am hoping to get to know some new people whom I'm sure may end up as just friends, as well as some others who like myself are looking for a relationship.Who am I... hmmm? I am a person who enjoys living life to the fullest. If you ask me to try something I will do it at least once. I don't say no to things very often. I love meeting people and experiencing new places. One of my favorite things to do is travel. It is essential that the person I date love to travel and be b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any