(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just a small town girl...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I get over excited about small things. I smile and laugh often. I love to celebrate birthdays and anything for that matter because celebrating people and events is much better than focusing on the negatives. My friends claim that my most entertaining moments stem from stories of 12 year old crazies after a long week in the classroom. Teaching is beyond difficult, but without question I love my students. I don’t know how to be anything but honest. And although it can be humorously awkward, these qualities have definitely contributed to the healthy relationships I have with people today. My best experiences have come from volunteering domestically and internationally. I don’t love it because “it makes me feel good”. I just genuinely believe that through volunteering I learn more about myself and how the world works outside of a middle class bubble. I am constantly looking to learn more about what I don’t know and about what I think I know. Close-mindedness drives me insane. I am looking for a man who can appreciate a healthy self confidence, and an independent thinker. Although I must say that small romantic (not corny) gestures really go a long way. Intelligence is remarkably sexy, and I definitely have a weak spot for a clever sense of humor. I’m open to the idea of a relationship, but definitely not putting any pressure on it. I moved to the city from Boston in the fall, and I am trying to get out and explore often. I like everything from karaoke to dancing to a cozy coffee shop. I embrace social situations and the opportunity to try new things, but could also be easily swayed to stay in for a relaxing night of take-out and a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree