PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

No rumor can match the reality...

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you identify as, or have ever been described as "normal" or "conservative" move along :) I'm passionate, driven, opinionated and intense. I love to keep busy, learn and explore what life has to offer. It'd be great to find someone to do that with, and who appreciates things - including myself, and who they are too! A successful or driven soul would be nice. Passion for living and a taste for the finer, even if it's a bit different, or a tad more "European" so to say. I'm not typical, I'm honest about who I am, and I have a very hard time relating to those who chose to live their lives in the world of commonality. It'd be great to meet someone to go to a jazz bar with, enjoy a bottle of wine and talk, or just listen to the music. Even a night of retro rarities on H-Street, with cheap beer and steak frites. Find those new places to enjoy food and drinks, listen to records and watch Woody Allen movies (my goal is to watch them ALL this year). Someone who likes history, culture and doesn't mind me when I rant a bit about "representation of peoples in public history" and might even challenge my thoughts. You'll sit with me at the Rothko room at the Phillips and admit, it's pretty special. Sound good? Sounds good to me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral