(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Appetite for life

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

My definition of happiness is to laugh so much there are tears - I love life. I have kids, run a business, have the best friends, live to travel and my mantra is "it's all going to be fine" I love trying new things, hate the idea of being scared - just took my fear of heights to trapeze school. Life throws enough serious stuff your way but I am determined to squeeze as much out of this as I can. What do I want from a match? Someone to have fun with, experience new things with and someone who gets as much pleasure out of life as I do. It's hard to say what I want from a match because one of lifes best surprises has been making connections with people that you didn't expect. So I guess that leaves finding someone who randomly fits - someone who is flexible and will be up for a spontaneous adventure. I love to mark all occasions - birthdays, superbowl, Oscars, Christmas (took my son to Lapland to find Santa last year) Fridays - woke the kids up to watch the lunar eclipse, in trying to give them a raft of memories I'm having the best time. I have vices, drink, my gym membership is more of a charity donation than I would like. In the summer my backyard is my favorite bar, and now ive mastered the art of grilling things have improved. Love eating out - trying all food. Like listening to live music, movies and this weekend ended up in a club - that one I'm too old for but it was good people watching! My dream day is strolling around a European city, cafes, gallery, window shopping - just soaking it in - then rounding it off with a good meal, nice wine and a fabulous hotel, then my other dream day would be at the pool hanging with the kids, pizza and a movie - it cant all be complete indulgence. Ok - enough - I'm getting dull - you get the picture by now - I have a busy life and I'm truthfully fulfilled in all areas but one. I was talking to a fellow Brit today about single life and said I can do this on my own, but I will be honest there is no

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any